Committee

Co-Chairs:

John Fernandes

76 Bois Hall Rd, Addlestone Surrey KT15 2JN

johnfernandes500@gmail.com

m: 07551823265

Secretary:

Membership Secretary & Treasurer:

Kirit Patel

19 Greenhill Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 1LD

kiritone@live.co.uk, Tel: 02084115534

Casework Coordinator:

Colwyn Williamson

83 Fairwater Grove West, Llandaff, Cardiff CF5 2JN

029 20195020; m: 07970 838 276

cafascoordinator@gmail.com

Cafas Update Compilers:

Patrick Brady

3 Ingleby Way, Chislehurst BR7 6DD

0208 467 2549; patrick.brady28@googlemail.com

Geraldine Thorpe

7 Benn Street, London E9 5SU

0208 986 3004; thorpegm@googlemail.com

David Regan Appeal Coordinator:

Dr Janet Collett

Undercliffe House, Malling St, Lewes, East Sussex,

BN7 2RB; Tel: 01273 473 717

janet.collett@gmail.com

Students’ Complaints:

Ben Cosin

3 Halliday Drive DEAL Kent CT14 7AX

01304 361074 Brcosin1928@yahoo.co.uk

John Fernandes

76 Bois Hall Rd, Addlestone Surrey KT15 2JN

johnfernandes500@googlemail.com

07551823265

Website

Ian Hewitt, Rashid Mehmood

Cafas Legal Advisors

Professor Eric Barendt

74, Upper Park Road,

London NW3 2UX

020 7586 9930; e.barendt@ucl.ac.uks

Dr Amir Majid

32 Forest Drive West, London E11 1LA

0208 556 1990, drmajid47@googlemail.com

Health & Safety

Ian Hewitt

Ian.Hewitt@phonecoop.coop

Founding Members

Michael Cohen

Colwyn Williamson